Beesource Beekeeping Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello. Appeal to America beekeepers for help to restore my apiary. I have added the record on this issue a few weeks ago, but posts
were removed. It is certainly understandable that were removed in order to prevent fraud. My Son talked about it with the moderators of the forum and they promised to look for my posts. Many thanks to them.
So, I am writing to all indifferent, because no more hope.

I am a resident of the south-eastern region of Ukraine.
Summer fire inflicted irreparable damage to my apiary. I ask to respond all concerned and will take any help to restore the population of bees.

My Location Ukraine, City: Zaporizhzhya, Village Ulyanovka (Map) https://goo.gl/maps/vk7BL

Here my contacts([email protected])

Thank You.

·
Registered
187 Posts
Hi IgorUkr,
So sorry to hear about your loss. How many hives did you have? If you have a few hives left, you can split properly and maybe build back in a year or two. What type bees do you raise over there? That is a beautiful country!

·
Registered
7,861 Posts
Welcome to Bee Source!

Fraud for not, you have an issue to solve. What is the condition of your bee hives now?
If all are dead then you can buy more bees to start anew. If some are still surviving then
feed them like crazy to help them build up the hive population again. You have to locate the local beekeepers
in your country to get some bees too. And the best way for this is to do a net search and for international
bee sellers too. It is not hard to rebuild when you have the right bee connection. It is time to do a search to
find out what is available in your area.

·
Registered
17 Posts