Beesource Beekeeping Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Due to my being so interested in top bar hives, I have ignorantly badly neglected my langstroff' hives. I went out and saw that one of my hives was being robbed, and I added a reducer. I looked inside and they had this hive out, honey and pollen. Any advice on what to do next and how to help them would be appreciated. It is my first year now, so be gentle (smile). Everybody can now have a good laugh

I am trying to put up a 4 tear web site, now being in the first stage of Alzheimer's, this can be a challenge. I know nothing about putting up a web site, and there is only a rough draft of the first tear, and this tear has nothing to do with bees, that is the second tear, which will be about top bar hives. As slow as I am, that may take a while, and I wish to link to this site, if they will let me. I wish to link here, for I think this is one of the best sites on the Web. If anyone, which I doubt, wishes to take a first look at my rough drsft with nothing else there, chat room soon but not about bees, that's why I wish to link here, so they can have a chat room about bees. Well here is my pitiful excuse
http://64.89.103.81:7787/
Nathaniel

[This message has been edited by Nathaniel (edited July 24, 2004).]

·
Registered
458 Posts
Thats a pretty good looking web site. When you get all the pages finished I will certainly use it.

Keep up the good work..

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you sir, it is a little rough but it will be smoothed out some anyway. I will be taking my time ( have to with my lack of experance ).
I am now writing 3 more articles and putting a chat room and meeting place for folks to meet and get togather. Hopefully get a lot of candles lit.
Nathaniel

·
Vendor
Local feral survivors in eight frame medium boxes.
54,103 Posts
Robbing: