Beesource Beekeeping Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Italian Honey Bees
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My name is Susie, and I'm relatively new to beekeeping. I've done a course to extend my knowledge, but I decided to join a forum to expand my horizons and to find great new tips and advice from other beekeepers.

·
Registered
Right now,one hive consisting of two 10 frame deeps of an Ohio swarm of muttsutts.
113 Posts
Welcome Susie,
I am very new at my beekeeping hobby also but you sure have come to the right place for great knowledge and help from others that are quick to respond t your questions. Don't forget to add your location and zone to your profile as this will help others answer your questions in regards to where your bees are kept.

·
Registered
Italian Honey Bees
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Welcome Susie,
I am very new at my beekeeping hobby also but you sure have come to the right place for great knowledge and help from others that are quick to respond t your questions. Don't forget to add your location and zone to your profile as this will help others answer your questions in regards to where your bees are kept.
Thank you!!

·
Registered
8,402 Posts