Hive Management System
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
    Posts
    16

    Smile Hive Management System

    I have programmed a Hive Management System and would like some users to log in and look around, give opinions, and test it out for bugs.

    Go to http://ehrenfelds.net and click on Hive Management. Login as demo with password demo.

    Then look around and try things out and if you would like to help, send me an email at [email protected] Tell me what you think or any bugs you found.

    I plan to put this program in full production for beekeepers to use and it will be free.

    Thank for the help.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    BeeSource.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Mahopac, NY
    Posts
    214

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    Error File not found when I clicked on hive management (Macbook Safari)

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Santa Rosa County, Florida
    Posts
    581

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    Quote Originally Posted by mahobee View Post
    Error File not found when I clicked on hive management (Macbook Safari)
    same here-windows 10
    54+ years 16 colonies Treat using OAV
    http://99-40.com

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Santa Rosa County, Florida
    Posts
    581

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    Quote Originally Posted by mahobee View Post
    Error File not found when I clicked on hive management (Macbook Safari)
    same here-windows 10
    54+ years 16 colonies Treat using OAV
    http://99-40.com

  6. #5
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Brown County, IN, USA
    Posts
    646

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    I was able to get in by changing the url but got 404s on sub menus also.

    http://ehrenfelds.net/hive_manage/

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
    Posts
    16

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    Should work now.

    Please let me know if you where able to login

    Thank you
    Last edited by gehrenfeld; 09-12-2016 at 08:12 AM.

  8. #7

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    I got in OK and seems to be very similar to the Hive Tracks program I use now...
    Cheers Bill
    zone 9b

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
    Posts
    16

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    Yes it does. I used that as a reference and when I go into production I will make sure I mention it.

    Their site has much more functionality than mine.

  10. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Cullman, Alabama, USA
    Posts
    1,240

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    10:45 am, I logged in just fine, seems to look like it should work, but I did not spend time creating a bee yard or anything.
    Using Puppy Linux "slacko 6.3 " & firefox version38.4.0
    I have zero experience with bee yard software.
    Good Luck .... CE
    Started summer of 2013, just another new guy, tinkering with bees.

  11. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
    Posts
    16

    Default Re: Hive Management System

    Thank you for taking your time to look at the program.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •