Is it just me? - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 27 of 27

Thread: Is it just me?

  1. #21
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Aberdeen, Idaho
    Posts
    1,148

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    I could not get on the past two days too. I did not have to log in this morning until I posted this.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    BeeSource.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #22
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Pepperell, MA.
    Posts
    6,095

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    Except for having to log in again, I've had no other issues. Maybe it was just a timing thing.
    "My wife always wanted girls. Just not thousands and thousands of them......"

  4. #23
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Herrick, SD USA
    Posts
    6,586

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    Quote Originally Posted by Barry View Post
    Have you tried shutting both devices completely off and restarting?
    Good idea. Just tried it........no change (both devices are iOS 8.3). Its ok, I don't use much of my data plan anyway. You know cell carriers, always looking out for your best interests by warning you about potential overages but never too concerned if you are buying more than you need.
    "People will generally accept facts as truth only if the facts agree with what they already believe."- Andy Rooney

  5. #24

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    As long as you're shutting down and restarting Jim, maybe do the same with your wifi/dsl router.
    I didn't do that to mine yet now everything is normal....well.....at least as normal as anything gets on Beesource.
    Let me never fall into the vulgar mistake of dreaming that I am persecuted whenever I am contradicted. - Emerson

  6. #25
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Livingston county,Michigan,USA
    Posts
    117

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    I don't know what happened, but all is well in my world again for the last day or two...thanks.

  7. #26
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Herrick, SD USA
    Posts
    6,586

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    Quote Originally Posted by beemandan View Post
    As long as you're shutting down and restarting Jim, maybe do the same with your wifi/dsl router.
    I didn't do that to mine yet now everything is normal....well.....at least as normal as anything gets on Beesource.
    Tried that to no avail as well. It just started working normally one day after I had logged into another wifi network, when I got home I tried it again and it worked. Maybe it was a coincidence, maybe not. I'll probably never know.
    "People will generally accept facts as truth only if the facts agree with what they already believe."- Andy Rooney

  8. #27
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    erie, pennsylvania, usa
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: Is it just me?

    Why is this site so difficult to join/log into? I thought this was related to the hobby/business of beekeeping,
    Not info on how build an A Bomb

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •