Beesource Beekeeping Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 93 Results
  1. Post Your Swarm Dates
    March 30, 2022, First Swarm Was Caught - We Will See About This Year. This was it, going for the Lowes 5-gallon bucket.
  2. General Bee Forum Discussions
    A message from Thorne Mfg. "We are in the process of designing the smaller extractor that we have mentioned a few times over the past months. We want to hear from all of you that are in the market for a smaller unit, which of the following size would best suit your needs. All the options listed...
  3. New Member Introductions
    Hello everyone. My name is Ercan Kurt. I am writing to you from Turkey🇹🇷. I greet you all with respect and love. I am 41 years old and I have been beekeeping for about 24+ years. I am planning a Beekeeping Investment with 1,000 - 1200 bee colonies in your country. In addition, I developed...
  4. New Member Introductions
    Accessible Beekeeping and Dr. Brian Wentz (Shippensburg University) 1st Annual Exploratory Survey of Beekeeping and Disabilities (All Beekeepers are asked to participate in the survey) Dr. Brian Went (an Information Systems Professor and Accessibility Researcher with Shippensburg...
  5. Diseases and Pests
    Hi everyone, I am a content creator along with my friend on youtube and we have a channel called INTEC. Our first video that we recently posted is about the isssues that bees face and what has been done to alleviate those issues. It is the first video of a two-part series. My friend and I really...
  6. New Member Introductions
    Hi, I am currently a third year student studying Fashion Communication and Promotion at Nottingham Trent University. I am doing my dissertation on red lipstick and have found myself researching into the threat bees currently face. I was wondering if anyone would be willing to talk to me about...
  7. General Bee Forum Discussions