Default Best beekeeping books?

I am fairly new to beekeeping and am learning all the time. I want to expand my bee library to include classic books and any other books experienced beekeepers have found useful. Any topic related to beekeeping is fair game. I already have Beekeeping for Dummies, Abc and Xyz of beekeeping, At the Hive Entrance, and The Beekeeping Handbook. Thanks in advance for your input.

Vancleave, I just posted to the wrong thread an answer to yours. To save me from typing it again, please look at first reply to the thread in this forum named Beekeeping.
    Sorry for the switcheroo.
    Laurence
    His Hive Honey Farm - Do all for His glory!

Quote Originally Posted by Laurence Hope View Post
    Vancleave, I just posted to the wrong thread an answer to yours. To save me from typing it again, please look at first reply to the thread in this forum named Beekeeping.
    Sorry for the switcheroo.
    Laurence

"I bought the ABC's andXYZ's of Beekeeping, The Hive and the Honeybee, Dadant's First Lessons in Beekeeping, now updated by Dr. Keith DeLaPlane, and Honey in the Comb to start with. I still read them all over and over. And with the help of the great beekeepers on this board, maybe someday I'll catch on. I read ABJ and Bee Culture cover to cover two or three times each issue. I also bought books by Lawrence Conner and others. Read as much as you can, let your mind sort out the differences, ask lots of questions of the masters here on Beesource and your method of beekeeping will filter out of it all (as I hope mine also is).
    Good reading!
    Laurence"

There ya go Laurence, I didn't like going between posts to read your reply.
    Besides that, you mentioned some pretty good books in case someone gets this thread on a search.
    Joe

Default books..